Tomasello Winery Testimonials

 

Reviewed on The Knot 6/13/2018 by Denise B.

PHOTO COURTESY: DARIACUDA PHOTOGRAPHY
 

Our daughter Maggie's wedding was held at Tomasello Winery this past June 9th. The compliments that we have received (and are still receiving) are overwhelming. The term "top shelf" was used more than once. Everything from the service to the cocktail hour to the reception was perfect. We have guest telling us how friendly the staff was and we witnessed more than one example of this on the day of the wedding. They were very attentive to the needs of our guests. The bridal suite is spacious and elegant. The food was wonderful and many of our guests complimented the filet truly saying it was the best they have ever eaten. Lisa worked with us, was never too busy to meet with us and listened to what we wanted. Stephanie the event planner was professional, supportive and really listened to our vision and made it come true. We could not have done it without her. She really made it come together and no detail however small was overlooked. Every aspect from the vineyard to the food to the beautiful reception was magical. Again, Lisa and Stephanie thank you for the perfect wedding and memory of a lifetime.

Reviewed on The Knot 2/5/2018 by Jill B.

My husband and I held our reception at Tomasello Winery October 6, 2017. Stephanie was helpful leading up to our wedding and the day of, working with vendors. They all made us feel like we were a part of their family. All our guests had nothing but good things to say about the venue and workers. Some were so impressed that they can't wait for their kids to get married so they can have their reception there as well. THANK YOU!

Reviewed on The Knot 11/6/2017 by Jennifer M.

My husband and I were married here May 6, 2017. It was everything we wanted and couldn't have been happier! The staff was incredible! Not only was our reception beautiful and the food delicious, but all our accommodations were met. Our guests had an amazing time, as did we. We had the perfect wedding day. Thank you Tomasellos!

Reviewed on The Knot 8/29/2017 by Amanda D.

My husband and I got married there this past weekend and I would recommend it to anyone! From the day we booked to the days following the wedding each and every person we dealt with was beyond amazing. Words cannot express how perfect Tomasello Winery made our special day. They were attentive, helpful, creative, personable, and so much more than we could have expected. Lisa, Lisa, Stephanie, and Angel were the most amazing! Stephanie you were the most amazing wedding manager I've ever see! Thank you, thank you!! I would give this place 1,000 star review if it would allow me. Thank you Tomasello Winery for making our day completely unforgettable. From the details to the food to the service to the hospitality it was perfect. Highly recommended to anyone debating hosting their event there! I will truly miss working with everyone there! We will be back (even if it is just for the great wine!)

Reviewed on The Knot 4/11/2017 by Lawrence L.

Wow!!! Fantastic Job to Stephanie and staff. Food was superb and staff was excellent, guests were raving best wedding they attended. Would recommend highly-made daughter’s wedding a very special day

Kate L., Oct. 16, 2016

My husband and I just got married at Tomasello Winery and words can't express how happy we were with our experience. Our wedding coordinator, Stephanie, was both professional and personable. She answered all our questions in a timely manner and understood our vision perfectly. She is the best! The event staff was also great and my guests commented how friendly they were. The venue is gorgeous and getting married in the vineyard was a great touch. Being able to get ready in the bridal suite was so helpful and made the day run even more smoothly. Tomasello's food and beverage is exceptional. Our guests commented how they have never had better food at a wedding and they enjoyed the variety of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. I am very pleased my husband and I chose to get married at this beautiful facility and I would have changed nothing. Thank you, Tomasello Winery, for making our day so special and memorable. We wish we could give you more than 5 stars!


PHOTO COURTESY: DIVINE MOMENTS, LLC
 
Lauren J., Oct. 19, 2016

I wish I could give Tomasello and their staff (especially Stephanie our coordinator and Angel the head bartender) a million stars. From beginning to end, our wedding day was perfect. The atmosphere for the vineyard ceremony was beautiful, and the ceremony execution was wonderful under Stephanie's direction. The banquet room was so elegant and romantic that i could hardly believe it was all for us. The service and food were both impeccable and we received many compliments from our guests. I couldn't imagine having had our special day anywhere other than Tomasello. Stephanie was so dedicated to matching our expectations for the day and in the process she went totally above and beyond. Thank you for giving us the most unforgettable day!

(Pictured right or above depending on screen size - Photo Courtesy Divine Moments, LLC)

 

 

Tasting Room Testimonials

 

Janice K. reviewed Tomasello Winery — 5 star
Nov. 20, 2016 Facebook
First time I have been here since you remodeled the tasting room. How beautiful! I thoroughly enjoy your wines. Your staff are a joy to interact with. Next time I will sit and enjoy the full benefits of the tasting room. I can't wait!

Ariel L.  reviewed Tomasello Winery — 5 star
Sept. 16, 2016 Facebook

I normally go to the Smithville location for wine tasting but I wanted to give Hammonton a visit after viewing the pictures online. The place is GORGEOUS, the wine is as amazing as it always is and Lori who assisted me with suggestions of wines was WONDERFUL. I will be returning for a mother daughter trip soon but as always TOMASELLO IS NUMBER ONE ☺☺☺☺☺


Carolyn T. reviewed Tomasello Winery — 5 star
May 16, 2016 Facebook

Absolutely love the Opera Galas! The food is delicious, the wine delicious and free-flowing, not like some places where you are lucky to get a mouthful.
The Opera singers are the absolute best...very enjoyable.

 

Wedding Reviews from The Knot

September, 2016
Tomasello Winery did an amazing job with our wedding! My wife and I were married there in September. We absolutely LOVED it! Our wedding coordinator, Stephanie, was super helpful and easy to work with, calmed us down if we were being overwelmed. The food was amazing and the venue is absolutely gorgeous. Additionally, the venue, all the staff did amazing job. Everyone is still talking about our wedding! We couldn't have asked for anything more! Thank you so much Tomasello winery and Stephanie.

Wedding: 9/18/2016
Tomasello Winery was the second venue we visited and after looking at 2 other places we knew Tomasello's would be perfect. Between the classy\rustic look and friendly service we were excited to pick Tomasello's. Everyone one was so helpful and friendly, it made the wedding less stressful. The food was perfect, as well as the wine and the bar. Stephanie made sure my husband and I had time to eat each course. Our guests loved all the food and wine, and are still talking about it. Our ceremony was in the vineyard and was perfect, everything was set up before I got there and looked amazing. Couldn't imagine my wedding any other way. I can't express how grateful I am to have Stephanie, Lisa and Lisa help me.

Wedding: 9/17/2016
My husband and I just got married here in September and it was truly amazing! To all the staff that worked our event (especially Stephanie!) we say THANK YOU for making our dream wedding come to life. The venue is beautiful and very easy to work with. You feel like you become family with the staff there rather then just being another wedding for them. Would recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married in a winery!


Wedding: 8/27/2016
The weather on our wedding day was bad, and I was very upset about it. However, Tomasello did everything they could to make the indoor ceremony looked absolutely beautiful, and after the ceremony, thank God the rain finally stop for about half hours, and we could at least took some outdoor pictures. The outdoor vineyard is just so gorgeous. I am so glad that we had a very thoughtful and friendly Tomasello team to make this a great wedding, and everyone on the wedding had a awesome time and great food. I will definitely recommend Tomasello to anyone.

 

Tomasello Winery  (800) MMM-Wine
225 N. White Horse Pike, Hammonton, NJ  08037
© 2016 Tomasello Winery