Kate L., Oct. 16, 2016

My husband and I just got married at Tomasello Winery and words can't express how happy we were with our experience. Our wedding coordinator, Stephanie, was both professional and personable. She answered all our questions in a timely manner and understood our vision perfectly. She is the best! The event staff was also great and my guests commented how friendly they were. The venue is gorgeous and getting married in the vineyard was a great touch. Being able to get ready in the bridal suite was so helpful and made the day run even more smoothly. Tomasello's food and beverage is exceptional. Our guests commented how they have never had better food at a wedding and they enjoyed the variety of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. I am very pleased my husband and I chose to get married at this beautiful facility and I would have changed nothing. Thank you, Tomasello Winery, for making our day so special and memorable. We wish we could give you more than 5 stars!

 
Lauren J., Oct. 19, 2016

I wish I could give Tomasello and their staff (especially Stephanie our coordinator and Angel the head bartender) a million stars. From beginning to end, our wedding day was perfect. The atmosphere for the vineyard ceremony was beautiful, and the ceremony execution was wonderful under Stephanie's direction. The banquet room was so elegant and romantic that i could hardly believe it was all for us. The service and food were both impeccable and we received many compliments from our guests. I couldn't imagine having had our special day anywhere other than Tomasello. Stephanie was so dedicated to matching our expectations for the day and in the process she went totally above and beyond. Thank you for giving us the most unforgettable day!

(Pictured right or above depending on screen size - Photo Courtesy Divine Moments, LLC)

 

 

Tasting Room Testimonials

 

Janice K. reviewed Tomasello Winery — 5 star
Nov. 20, 2016 Facebook
First time I have been here since you remodeled the tasting room. How beautiful! I thoroughly enjoy your wines. Your staff are a joy to interact with. Next time I will sit and enjoy the full benefits of the tasting room. I can't wait!

Ariel L.  reviewed Tomasello Winery — 5 star
Sept. 16, 2016 Facebook

I normally go to the Smithville location for wine tasting but I wanted to give Hammonton a visit after viewing the pictures online. The place is GORGEOUS, the wine is as amazing as it always is and Lori who assisted me with suggestions of wines was WONDERFUL. I will be returning for a mother daughter trip soon but as always TOMASELLO IS NUMBER ONE ☺☺☺☺☺


Carolyn T. reviewed Tomasello Winery — 5 star
May 16, 2016 Facebook

Absolutely love the Opera Galas! The food is delicious, the wine delicious and free-flowing, not like some places where you are lucky to get a mouthful.
The Opera singers are the absolute best...very enjoyable.

 

Wedding Reviews from The Knot

September, 2016
Tomasello Winery did an amazing job with our wedding! My wife and I were married there in September. We absolutely LOVED it! Our wedding coordinator, Stephanie, was super helpful and easy to work with, calmed us down if we were being overwelmed. The food was amazing and the venue is absolutely gorgeous. Additionally, the venue, all the staff did amazing job. Everyone is still talking about our wedding! We couldn't have asked for anything more! Thank you so much Tomasello winery and Stephanie.

Wedding: 9/18/2016
Tomasello Winery was the second venue we visited and after looking at 2 other places we knew Tomasello's would be perfect. Between the classy\rustic look and friendly service we were excited to pick Tomasello's. Everyone one was so helpful and friendly, it made the wedding less stressful. The food was perfect, as well as the wine and the bar. Stephanie made sure my husband and I had time to eat each course. Our guests loved all the food and wine, and are still talking about it. Our ceremony was in the vineyard and was perfect, everything was set up before I got there and looked amazing. Couldn't imagine my wedding any other way. I can't express how grateful I am to have Stephanie, Lisa and Lisa help me.

Wedding: 9/17/2016
My husband and I just got married here in September and it was truly amazing! To all the staff that worked our event (especially Stephanie!) we say THANK YOU for making our dream wedding come to life. The venue is beautiful and very easy to work with. You feel like you become family with the staff there rather then just being another wedding for them. Would recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married in a winery!


Wedding: 8/27/2016
The weather on our wedding day was bad, and I was very upset about it. However, Tomasello did everything they could to make the indoor ceremony looked absolutely beautiful, and after the ceremony, thank God the rain finally stop for about half hours, and we could at least took some outdoor pictures. The outdoor vineyard is just so gorgeous. I am so glad that we had a very thoughtful and friendly Tomasello team to make this a great wedding, and everyone on the wedding had a awesome time and great food. I will definitely recommend Tomasello to anyone.

 

Tomasello Winery  (800) MMM-Wine
225 N. White Horse Pike, Hammonton, NJ  08037
© 2016 Tomasello Winery